On the first day of Careersmas

On the first day of Careermas, Careers Network gave to me an advisor to check my CV.

On the second day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me, , two skills workshops and an advisor to check my CV.

On the third day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check my CV.

On the fourth day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check my CV.

On the fifth day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check my CV

On the sixth day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check my CV

On the seventh day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me seven blogs from students, six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check  my CV

On the eigth day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me eight internship bursaries, seven blogs from students, six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check  my CV

On the ninth day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me nine work placements,  eight internship bursaries, seven blogs from students, six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check  my CV

On the tenth day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me ten jobs on campus, nine work placements,  eight internship bursaries, seven blogs from students, six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check  my CV

On the eleventh day of Careersmas, Careers Network gave to me eleven Careers advisors, ten jobs on campus, nine work placements,  eight internship bursaries, seven blogs from students, six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check  my CV

On the twelfth day Careers Network gave to me… twelve graduate jobs, eleven Careers advisors, ten jobs on campus, nine work placements,  eight internship bursaries, seven blogs from students, six CV workshops, five mentoring schemes, four mock interviews, three employer presentations, two skills workshops and an advisor to check  my CV.

About careersbham

Student Engagement Officer for Careers Network University of Birmingham

Leave a Reply

